Disciples of the Way

a ministry of the Texas District of the Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod

Board of Directors

Rev. AbdelKarim Baidaoui, Director

Mr. Jay Barnes

Mr. Matthew Eagleston

Ms. Chris Eagleston

Mr. Michael Stamp

Ms. Bonnie Martin

Rev. Yohannes Mengsteab, MBA, PhD; Texas District LCMS
Mission & Ministry Facilitator Area B

Mr. Terry Wold, Thrivent Wealth Management Adviser